My Beautiful Place

25 Jul

Santorini.

Sometimes I wish I’d never left Santorini.

Santorini

Santorini

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Like This!

6 Responses to “My Beautiful Place”

  1. Lydia July 25, 2010 at 7:21 pm #

    beautiful !!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. naomi July 26, 2010 at 2:05 pm #

    I love you all your travel photos! They are so beautiful!

  3. gypsyrhapsody July 26, 2010 at 2:07 pm #

    Thanks! 🙂

  4. Clarissa July 26, 2010 at 8:08 pm #

    OMG! Living in Santorini must have been amazing! You are so lucky!

  5. eatdrinkandgetfat October 4, 2010 at 7:37 pm #

    oh good god. i went this summer and it is amazing. go back, go back!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention My Beautiful Place « Gypsy Rhapsody -- Topsy.com - July 25, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Gypsy Rhapsody, Gypsy Rhapsody. Gypsy Rhapsody said: My Beautiful Place http://wp.me/pXkO1-79 […]

Leave a comment