Serendipity

20 Jul

Via Toledo, Naples

Via Toledo Naples

Hipstamatic
Bondi Hipstapack
Lens: Watts
Film: Big Up

I purchased the Bondi Hipstapak  right before leaving for Italy earlier this month. I must say this app yielded some interesting shots throughout my trip. Some complain that the Hipstamatic viewfinder is not very reliable, but to be honest this is what I find most interesting about this application. Not really knowing what the outcome will be until you look at the actual print is what makes this app worth it in my book. Reminds me of my days in the dark room.

Leave a Reply

