No, you can’t change my Zodiac sign.

13 Jan

By now I am sure you’ve all heard about the shift in Zodiac signs and the reinstatement of the Ophiucus sign.

Well, these are my thoughts: Not only you change my zodiac sign from Leo to Cancer, just because the earth has tilted a bit since astrology began 3.000 years ago, but you “re-introduce” a sign I can’t even pronounce!

I will always be a Leo. No other sign describes me as well. Period.

Who do I need to talk to in order to stop this astrological sabotage?

The New Dates:

Capricorn: Jan. 20 – Feb. 16
Aquarius: Feb. 16 – March 11
Pisces: March 11- April 18
Aries: April 18 – May 13
Taurus: May 13 – June 21
Gemini: June 21 – July 20
Cancer: July 20 – Aug. 10
Leo: Aug. 10 – Sept. 16
Virgo: Sept. 16 – Oct. 30
Libra: Oct. 30 – Nov. 23
Scorpio: Nov. 23 – Nov. 29
Ophiuchus: Nov. 29 – Dec. 17
Sagittarius: Dec. 17 – Jan. 20

Good Leo

From Sticker Giant.com

Bad Leo

From Sticker Giant.com

Leave a Reply

