Eat, Pray, Love… and Smell Fresh Too

6 Jul

Eat, Pray, Love Collection by Fresh

Leading up to the theatrical release of Elizabeth Gilbert’s bestselling memoir Eat, Pray, Love on August 13th, Fresh has released a fragrance collection that captures the essence of the book’s three main themes and countries visited by the writer.

Inspired by Gilbert’s visit to Italy, Eat will awaken your hunger with a hint of Italian lemon, basil and bergamot, plum, caramel, meringue and vanilla. Pray elevates you to a more spiritual level taking you to India with incense, rose, patchouli, amber and musk; while Love which represents her time in Indonesia smells of jasmine, sandalwood and mango blossom.

The collection is expected to hit stores next month.

I can’t wait to get my hands on all three of these, pack my bags and recreate Gilbert’s trip around Italy, India and Indonesia.

And, If you still  haven’t checked out the trailer for the film Eat, Pray, Love starring Julia Roberts as Gilbert and Javier Bardem as Gilbert’s new love, Felipe, click below.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Like This!

One Response to “Eat, Pray, Love… and Smell Fresh Too”

  1. Cristina Michele Pina September 8, 2010 at 1:14 am #

    I def will own this movie- I loved it. I think she was so perfect for that role and I love Javier Bardem and “I make you mixed tape” Lol

Leave a comment